About the Scholarship

Transfer Times Scholarship
— info is subject to change!
Description & requirements:
Scholarship is open to students enrolled at a two-year community college or technical college in Transfer Times distribution area (Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Indiana, Illinois). Applicant must fill out a short form.
check out the scholarship!

Four more you might like!